“For our strategic projects in international trade marketing, we found in Speer+Rogal the ideal partner.”

Ricola AG. Laufen, Schweiz

“Our storytellers for promotions since 1993. Thank you!”

The Walt Disney Company Germany, München

“Speer+Rogal from Mannheim has been one of our favourite agencies for years when it comes to particularly innovative and creative ideas.”

Egmont Ehapa Media GmbH, Berlin

“Speer+Rogal has awarded us the Comprix in Gold for the best pharmaceutical advertising.”

Roche Diagnostics, Mannheim

“High reliability, special creativity and empathy distinguish Speer+Rogal .”

NRV Neue Rechtsschutz AG, Mannheim

” We can highly recommend collaboration with Speer+Rogal.”

Südwestpresse, Crailsheim

“Huge compliments for our new website and huge appreciation from us for Speer+Rogal!”

Schmeil-Stiftung, Heidelberg

„Thinking out of the box and always down to earth:
Speer+Rogal is the perfect combination!“

TASNEE, Ryadh

Simply good advertising

The Speer + Rogal advertising agency in Mannheim was founded in 1985 as “Tonart”. The plan was to simply make good advertising. With growing customer requirements and the demand for further creative services, the full-service advertising agency under the name of Speer + Rogal developed within a short time.

Today we offer the complete range of marketing services – across all channels using all instruments for online and offline advertising. For us, ‘analogue’ and ‘digital’ are not opposites but rather equivalent disciplines in the creative process.

Outcome / Experience / Income

Target-oriented thinking

As an experienced advertising and marketing agency, we act target-oriented and master the classic forms of communication as well as the new, social media. We recognize the intended target groups and address them credibly. Our success model is a harmoniously coordinated mix of creativity and originality, adapted to the individual requirements of our customers. As a result, individual advertising projects are transformed into lasting partnerships.

We simplify the complicated and concentrate on the essential. Our concepts are based on the corporate goals of our customers – to improve the result and to increase their profit.

Creativity

The self-image of every advertising agency is “We are creative”. For us we claim the same.

However, the creativity of an advertising agency must always be goal-oriented. We take the liberty to quote Henry Ford with his words: “The secret of success is to understand each other’s point of view”. Exactly this is the basis for successful and goal-oriented creativity. Using the effective words, images and channels to meet the wishes and needs of your target audience.

Sinnbild für Mehrwert

Added Value

The success of communication and advertising concepts is not defined by awards and creative rankings. It is exclusively the business results that evaluate the quality of a campaign. Added value means more than advertising being admired. The added value in communication sells reliably – it measurably increases the level of awareness of the company or delivers a desired image. By identifying ourselves with our clients’ creations, we develop targeted strategies for successful corporate communication.

Bürogebäude in Mannheim

Location

Our location is Mannheim/Germany. But our work takes place on an international level. As a long-term established agency for advertising and communication, we have been supporting national and international companies with successful advertising and communication strategies for decades. We use a comprehensive creative network, which we regard as our actual workplace. This is because the best creative people rarely live around the next corner. In this way, we guarantee our national and international clients the highest standards of results.

Look Forward.

Break new ground

Our offer

Thanks to our longstanding successful activity as a full-service agency, we offer a maximum service portfolio within all the advertising and communication disciplines. We rely on traditional communication measures as well as on current digital media.

We develop advertising concepts in the form of print, web and film, trade fairs and events, digital marketing and employer branding. Our special expertise in point-of-sales marketing and our extensive experience and contacts in the Arab market give us a special position in the agency business. Our customers benefit from this.

Click here for our references …

„Für unsere strategischen Projekte im internationalen Handelsmarketing
ist Speer+Rogal der ideale Partner.“

Ricola AG. Laufen, Schweiz

„Unsere Werbegeschichtenerzähler seit 1993.
Danke!“

The Walt Disney Company Germany, München

„Seit Jahren sind Speer+Rogal aus Mannheim eine unserer favorisierten Agenturen,
wenn es um besonders innovative und kreative Ideen geht.“

Egmont Ehapa Media GmbH, Berlin

„Speer+Rogal hat für uns den Comprix in Gold
für beste Pharmawerbung gewonnen.“

Roche Diagnostics, Mannheim

„Hohe Zuverlässigkeit, besondere Kreativität und Einfühlungsvermögen
zeichnen Speer+Rogal aus.“

NRV Neue Rechtsschutz AG, Mannheim

„Eine Zusammenarbeit mit Speer+Rogal
können wir absolut empfehlen.“

Südwestpresse, Crailsheim

„Riesiges Lob für unsere neue Webseite
und riesiges Lob von uns für Speer+Rogal!“

Schmeil-Stiftung, Heidelberg

„Thinking out of the box and always down to earth:
Speer+Rogal is the perfect combination!“

TASNEE, Ryadh

Einfach gute Werbung

Die Speer + Rogal Werbeagentur in Mannheim wurde 1985 als „Tonart“ gegründet mit dem Ziel, einfach gute Werbung zu machen. Durch wachsende  Kundenanforderungen und die Nachfrage nach weiteren Kreativ-Leistungen entwickelte sich innerhalb kurzer Zeit die Full-Service Werbeagentur Speer + Rogal.

Heute bieten wir das komplette Spektrum an Marketing Dienstleistungen an – kanalübergreifend und unter Nutzung sämtlicher Instrumente der On- und Offlinewerbung. ‚Analog‘ und ‚Digital‘ sind für uns keine Gegensätze, sondern vielmehr gleichwertige Disziplinen im Kreativprozess.

Ergebnis / Erlebnis / Ertrag

Zielorientiertes Denken

Als erfahrene Werbe- und Marketingagentur denken wir zielorientiert und beherrschen die klassischen Kommunikationsformen genauso, wie die neuen, sozialen Medien. Wir erkennen die anvisierte Zielgruppe und sprechen Sie glaubwürdig an. Unser Erfolgsmodell ist ein harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmter Mix aus Kreativität und Originalität, angepasst an die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden. So verwandeln sich einzelne Werbeprojekte zu dauerhaften Partnerschaften.

Wir vereinfachen das Komplizierte und konzentrieren uns auf das Wesentliche. Dabei orientieren sich unsere Konzepte an den Unternehmenszielen unserer Kunden –  das Ergebnis zu verbessern und den Ertrag zu steigern.

Kreativität

Das Selbstverständnis jeder Werbeagentur lautet „Wir sind kreativ“. Das behaupten wir auch von uns.

Allerdings muss die Kreativität einer Werbeagentur immer zweckorientiert sein. Dazu zitieren wir gerne Henry Ford mit seinen Worten: „Das Geheimnis des Erfolges ist, den Standpunkt des Anderen zu verstehen.“ Das genau ist die Grundlage für erfolgreiche und zweckorientierte Kreativität. Wir finden die nachhaltig wirksamen Worte, Bilder und Kanäle, um die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppe zu bedienen.

Mehrwert

Der Erfolg von Kommunikations- und Werbekonzepten wird nicht durch Auszeichnungen und Kreativrankings definiert.

Es sind ausschließlich die Geschäftsergebnisse, die die Qualität einer Kampagne bewerten. Wertschöpfung bedeutet mehr, als dass Werbung bewundert wird. Mehrwert in der Kommunikation verkauft zuverlässig, erhöht nachweislich den Bekanntheitsgrad des Unternehmens oder verleiht das gewünschte Image. Wenn Werbung funktioniert, bringt sie messbare Vorteile.

Standort

Standort

Unser physischer Standort befindet sich in Mannheim. Unsere Arbeit findet aber auf internationaler Ebene statt. Seit mehreren Jahrzehnten betreuen wir als etablierte Agentur für Werbung und Kommunikation Unternehmen mit erfolgreichen Werbe- und Kommunikations-Strategien. Dabei nutzen wir bei Bedarf ein umfassendes Kreativnetzwerk, das wir als unseren eigentlichen Arbeitsplatz betrachten. Denn die Besten der Kreativen sind nur selten im unmittelbaren Umfeld zu finden. So gewährleisten wir unseren nationalen und internationalen Kunden höchste Standards der Ergebnisse.

Look Forward.

VERLASSE AUSGETRETENE PFADE

Was wir bieten

Durch unsere jahrelange erfolgreiche Tätigkeit als Full Service-Agentur bieten wir ein maximal breites Leistungs-Portfolio innerhalb der Werbe- und Kommunikationsdisziplinen an. Dabei setzen wir auf traditionelle Kommunikationsmaßnahmen genauso, wie auf aktuelle, digitale Medien.

Wir konzeptionieren für Sie Werbung in Form von Print, Web und Film, Messe und Event, digitales Marketing und Employer Branding. Unsere spezielle Expertise im Point-of-Sales-Marketing sowie unsere umfassenden Erfahrungen und Kontakte im arabischen Markt verleihen uns im Agenturgeschäft eine besondere Stellung. Davon profitieren Sie als unser Kunde.

Hier geht´s zu unseren REFERENZEN